Food Reviews2021-03-24T12:21:29-07:00

Foods & Reviews

The one thing I live for… is Food. By far my entire life I’ve been searching for new foods and trying new stuff. Over here you will find some cool food places that I’ve tried and I put my reviews of it. This way you can see what I get from Restaurants and if you plan on trying it too, you can. Most foods I’m getting from Los Angeles County, so if you live in or near, then you may visit the restaurant and give it a try.

Many Food spots I’m visiting are available all over the Country, so most food spots you may simply just visit it in your country. If its a food spot not near by your country, well at least you’ll have an idea and see the wonderful foods in Los Angeles.

If there is a restaurant of food you want me to try and to do a review on, feel free to contact me. I’m also reviewing snacks, bakeries, and all types of foods you will find in local grocery stores, so browse around you may just catch something yummy to try. ūüôā

Burger King Hand Breaded Crispy Chicken Sandwiches

I was very excited to see that BK has brought some new Chicken Sandwiches to their menu. This Chickens are crispy and was pretty impressed with the size. Well I will start with the regular Hand-Breaded Sandwich review first: BK Hand-Breaded Crispy Chicken Sandwich At first I was excited to try this new Bk Crispy Chicken Sandwich. But, as I

May 16th, 2021|Categories: Burger King|

Crunchtada Tostada – Queso Beef Crunchtada – Chicken Guacamole Crunchtada

I saw this new Crunchtadas on the Del Taco website and It really grabbed my attention as they were pretty low in price. Crunchtada Tostada - Queso Beef Crunchtada - Chicken Guacamole Crunchtada From this 3 Crunchtadas my favorite is the Queso Beef one. However, I think I will get the regular Crunchtada Tostada the most because its veggie. It

May 9th, 2021|Categories: Del Taco, Foods|

VooDoo Doughnut

I was at Universal CityWalk Hollywood and came across this VooDoo Doughnuts at Mothers Day! During busy days VooDoo usually has preset grab n go boxes ready for sale so people don't wait in long lines inside the store. Once you go inside the store there are so many unique flavored doughnuts that you just want to try all. As

May 9th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Antojitos Cocina Mexicana

Antojitos Cocina Mexicana is located inside Universal CityWalk Hollywood and is the restaurant that replaced Camacho's Cantina. Camacho's was my favorite Mexican restaurant and I was very upset that it got replaced by Antojitos. However, I'm always ready to try something new and I like to see changes too. I like the way Antojitos is decorated because it kind of

April 20th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

SunChips

SunChips is one of my favorite Chips company out there and until now I'm kind of confused on the name. I'm not sure if its SunChips or Sun Chips because when I google it I get both results. This chips are aiming on the healthy side compared to the competitor Chips and of course packed with good flavors too. they

April 7th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Baru Nuts

Baru Nuts is a new nut to me, I had never heard of it before. As I researched I found that the tree which is called Baruzeiro is grown in Brazil. As Brazilian Nuts are one of my favorite nuts I knew that this is something that I just had to try. Looks like a seed, almost like a pumpkin

March 31st, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Just Desserts

This was a wonderful day as I randomly came across this Just Desserts Brownie Bites from Costco. They looked so good I knew I just had to try this. The first bite was like chocolate perfection, I absolutely love it. Nothing but chocolate its just how I like it, satisfies the chocolate cravings. However it is kind of small, so

March 22nd, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Campbell’s Soups

Trying Campbell's Chunky Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup and its pretty good. I was kind of thinking that its going to have too much cream and less amount of ingredients. But, the balance is pretty perfect. Goes great with bread and in this video I'm eating this with Kurt Angle's CHXN-SNX Snacks. So, getting protein over protein, turning to a protein

March 21st, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Physically Fit

I was looking into some of the Physically Fit snacks made by Kurt Angle. I got really interested on some of the snacks flavors and just how healthy they are. Today I'm trying the CHXN-SNX Pizza and Buffalo Wing & Blue Cheese flavors. I got this 2 to try first because I think its a good match. I could trust

March 21st, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Kinder Chocolate

I've been waiting and waiting just to try this chocolates, I finally found them all together at Target. During Easter Chocolate Shopping I went to Target and I was so happy to see bunch of this Kinder Chocolates in the same location. I went ahead and got all 4 different types to give it a try to see if they

March 20th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Universal Bakery

I got his Universal Bakery Aussie Bites from Costco and as I'm checking now they have a new packaging. So, the new packaging is in same box, except they have each one individually wrapped. I guess this way you can take them on the go, which could be more convenient. The new packaging says Traditional instead of Organic. It looks

March 20th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Elena’s Greek Armenian Cuisine

I been always driving by Elena's Greek Armenian Cuisine and finally I decided to try. I got the chicken Shish kebab plate which is #7 on the menu. I got it with rice, tomato, pepper, hummus, onions, 1 pita bread, garlic sauce, and of course salad. This plate is now amongst one of my favorites from Mediterranean foods including Greek

March 16th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Taco Bell

This Taco Bell Nachos Party Pack is one that I always get. When it comes to size, this always satisfies as its 18.5 inches long. Great size and of course loaded with some nice ingredients. It contains: meat or no meat, nacho cheese sauce, beans - 2 kinds, guacamole, jalapeno peppers, reduced fat sour cream, and tomatoes. It does come with

March 16th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Zoa Energy

Zoa Energy is the "The Rock" Dwayne Johnson's Energy Drink Company. In this Video I'm unboxing the Zoa Energy Original Flavor purchased from ZoaEnergy.com. This way you guys can see the packaging and the designs on the can and the way it was shipped. It was shipped with UPS Carrier and took 7 days from the purchase date to the

March 15th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Stone Cold Steve Austin Beer

During breakfast I was eating Pizza and I was craving some beer, So, this beer I'm tasting is Steve Austin's Broken Skull IPA Beer, it is by El Segundo Brewing Company. Well, I never had tried El Segundo Beers before and I'm happy I tried this because the taste is pleasing. I'm a big fan of wresting and during my

March 14th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen

Popeyes recently got a new Cajun Flounder Sandwich and I was looking for something fishy, So I decided to try. This Popeyes Cajun Flounder Sandwich is one great size of a fish sandwich, but it needs some more ingredients. With some lettuce, tomatoes, and more Cajun Seasoning this fish sandwich would be complete. I cant taste any of the Cajun,

March 9th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

WingStop

As far as WingStop goes its one of my favorite wing spots, and always good. This time I ordered 15 pieces Boneless Wings in flavors of Original Hot and Garlic Parmesan. They gave me 8 pieces of the Original Hot and 7 pieces of the Garlic Parmesan. What I love about WingStop is that they got many flavors and every

March 8th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Kirkland Signature Foods I bought from Costco

This Kirkland Signature Praline Pecans are absolutely as addictive as addictive can be. Sometimes I think if I were a smoker, this pecans would probably be the reason I would quit. Eating This pecans its like getting a pecan disease and you cant stop eating. Every Time I say I'm going to eat about 10, I end up eating none

March 7th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

What’s inside the Seeds?

Was eating an Mango and while cutting I was able to cut through the large seed. Normally mangos have a strong seed, but I guess this one the mango was kind of gone bad. Some portion of the mango had a little rotten smell to it, but still ate it. Anyway, if you ever where wondering what's inside the mango

March 7th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Foods to Avoid the Microwave

As simple as microwave can be you can no longer guess why its Americas favorite. Food heats up and cooks so fast that makes many people save time and sometimes effort. When it comes to gravy many people put it in the microwave to heat it up. However as many people avoid the microwave sometimes they still use it because

March 5th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Frozen CPK Pizzas

This is the frozen California Pizza Kitchen Margherita Pizza. As this pizzas from CPK are sold in grocery stores. I find it very cool that as you randomly see it and crave it you can buy it. This way you don't have to go to CPK to pick it up, anyway I saw this Margherita on the frozen section and

March 4th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Pure Protein Bar

I got this Pure Protein Bar from Costco and they came in a pack of 21. This Variety Pack came in 3 flavors, Chocolate Peanut Butter, Chocolate Deluxe, and Chewy Chocolate Chip. This Pure Protein Bar from Costco was 5 dollars off and I believe the price they selling is $21.99. As I was looking through the Costco Connection Magazine

March 4th, 2021|Categories: Foods|

Go to Top